获得折扣 arrow_drop_up
跳到内容

跟着我们!

★ 全球免费送货 ★

联系我们


Bardo Shitro五十个愤怒的神灵唐卡绘画88 * 60

$1,408.00 $0.00
单价  单价 

保证安全可靠的结帐

Bardo Shitro五十个愤怒的神灵唐卡绘画88 * 60
local_offer

这张精美的手绘西藏唐卡画描绘了巴尔多·西特罗(Bardo Shitro)神。在这幅画中有 五十八位愤怒的神灵 属于Guhyagarbha密宗的一百个和平与愤怒神灵的曼陀罗。

在唐卡的中心是Mahottara Heruka和他的同伴。 画的左上角是黄色的拉特纳·赫鲁卡(Ratna Heruka)。右上角是红色的Padma Heruka。较低的中心是颜色为栗色的佛陀赫鲁卡(Heruka)。右下角是绿色的Karma Heruka。左下角是金刚鹦鹉Heruka,颜色是蓝色。他们每个人都和他的女伴一起出现。 

使用天然矿物和植物颜料将唐卡完全手工涂在棉帆布上,并带有24K金细节。复杂的设计,复杂的笔触和非凡的细节使这些唐卡佛教艺术作品成为真正的作品。 这是一幅真正的杰作,这幅传统佛教绘画是对您的房屋,冥想空间,神殿或祭坛空间的完美补充。

由尼泊尔加德满都山谷的当地大师级艺术家手工制作。

尺寸 全帆布尺寸约为94 * 66厘米。内部喷漆面积约为88 * 60厘米。  

忿怒本尊唐卡

摩诃陀罗喜乐与五喜乐

愤怒的神祇

了解更多关于愤怒的本尊 佛塔网

此部分目前不包含任何内容。使用侧边栏向此部分添加内容。

请尊重一切法物。

Get A Discount arrow_drop_up
Skip to content

Follow us!

★ Free Shipping Worldwide ★

Contact us


Bardo Shitro Fifty-Eight Wrathful Deities Thangka Painting 88*60

$1,408.00 $0.00
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

Bardo Shitro Fifty-Eight Wrathful Deities Thangka Painting 88*60
local_offer

This beautiful hand painted Tibetan thangka painting depicts the Bardo Shitro deities. In this paintings there are the Fifty-eight wrathful deities that belong to the mandala of the Hundred Peaceful and Wrathful Deities from the Guhyagarbha Tantra.

In the center of the Thangka is Mahottara Heruka with his consort. At the upper left of the painting is Ratna Heruka, yellow in color. At the upper right is Padma Heruka, red in color. At the lower center is Buddha Heruka, maroon in color. At the lower right is Karma Heruka, green in color. At the lower left is Vajra Heruka, blue in color. Each of them appear with his female consort. 

The thangka is painted entirely by hand on cotton canvas using natural mineral and vegetable pigments with 24K gold details. The complicated designs, intricate brushstrokes, and extraordinary detail make these thangkas authentic works of Buddhist art. A true masterpiece, this traditional Buddhist painting is the perfect addition to your home, meditation space, room shrine or altar space.

Handcrafted by master local artists in Kathmandu Valley, Nepal.

Size Full canvas measures approximately 94*66 centimeters.  Inside painted area measures about 88*60 centimeters.  

Wrathful Deities Thangkas

⚠  In Vajrayana Buddhist tradition there are restrictions concerning tantra practice. Please seek advice from your teacher before purchase.

See All Thangkas

Mahottara Heruka & The 5 Herukas

Wrathful Deities

Learn more about the wrathful deities at TheStupa.com

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Please treat all dharma objects with respect.