获得折扣 arrow_drop_up
跳到内容

跟着我们!

★ 全球免费送货 ★

联系我们


释迦牟尼佛和那兰达寺唐卡的17位伟大学者绘画116 * 82

$2,288.00 $0.00
单价  单价 

保证安全可靠的结帐

释迦牟尼佛和那兰达寺唐卡的17位伟大学者绘画116 * 82
local_offer

这幅美丽的手绘西藏唐卡描绘了释迦牟尼佛 སངས་རྒྱས་ཤཱཀྱ་ཐུབ་པ (又名释迦牟尼佛坐在狮子宝座上的莲花平台上。佛陀用右手坐在地上 布密斯帕萨 手印 左手有一个装满花蜜的施舍碗。他是 被...包围 十七位大师(潘迪斯纳兰达寺().

 

释迦牟尼佛和那兰达寺的十七大学者(按数字):

Read more about the Seventeen Great Masters (Pandits) of Nalanda Monastery

1. Aryadevaའཕགས་པ་ལྷ་| 2.Nāgārjunaཀླུ་སྒྲུབ། | 3. Gunaprabhaཡོན་ཏན་འོད་| 4. Dignagaཕྱོགས་ཀྱི་གླང་པོ་| 5. Bhavavivekaལེགས་ལྡན་འབྱེད་| 6. Buddhapalitaསངས་རྒྱས་བསྐྱངས་| 7.钱德拉基(Chandrakirti)| 8. Shantidevaཞི་བ་ལྷ་| 9.乔沃·杰·帕尔登·阿蒂沙(JowoJéPalden Atisha)| 10。阿桑加ཐོགས་མེད་| 11. Vasubandhuདབྱིག་གཉེན་| 12. Shakyaprabhaཤཱཀྱ་འོད་| 13. Dharmakirtiཆོས་ཀྱི་གྲགས་པ་| 14. Haribhadraསེང་གེ་བཟང་པོ་| 15. Arya Vimuktisenaའཕགས་པ་རྣམ་གྲོལ་སྡེ་| 16. Kamalashilaཔདྨའི་ངང་ཚུལ་| 17. Shantarakshitaཞི་བ་འཚོ་| 18.释迦牟尼佛

使用天然矿物和植物颜料将唐卡完全手工涂在棉帆布上,并带有24K金细节。复杂的设计,复杂的笔触和非凡的细节使这些唐卡佛教艺术作品成为真正的作品。 这是一幅真正的杰作,这幅传统佛教绘画是对您的房屋,冥想空间,神殿或祭坛空间的完美补充。

由尼泊尔加德满都山谷的当地大师级艺术家手工制作。

尺寸: 全帆布尺寸约为122 * 90厘米。内部喷漆面积约为116 * 82厘米。在尼泊尔手工制作。

释迦牟尼佛唐卡

释迦牟尼佛སངས་རྒྱས་ཤཱཀྱ་ཐུབ་པ།

此部分目前不包含任何内容。使用侧边栏向此部分添加内容。

请尊重一切法物。

Get A Discount arrow_drop_up
Skip to content

Follow us!

★ Free Shipping Worldwide ★

Contact us


Shakyamuni Buddha and the 17 Great Scholars of Nalanda Monastery Thangka Painting 116*82

$2,288.00 $0.00
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

Shakyamuni Buddha and the 17 Great Scholars of Nalanda Monastery Thangka Painting 116*82
local_offer

This beautiful hand painted Tibetan thangka depicts Shakyamuni Buddha སངས་རྒྱས་ཤཱཀྱ་ཐུབ་པ (aka Gautama Buddhasitting on a lotus platform upon a Lion Throne. The Buddha is seated with his right hand in earth-touching bhumisparsa mudra and with an alms bowl filled with nectar in his left hand. He is surrounded by the Seventeen Great Masters (Pandits) of Nalanda Monastery.

 

Buddha Shakyamuni and the Seventeen Great Scholars of Nalanda Monastery (by numbers):

Read more about the Seventeen Great Masters (Pandits) of Nalanda Monastery

1. Aryadeva འཕགས་པ་ལྷ་ | 2. Nāgārjuna ཀླུ་སྒྲུབ། | 3. Gunaprabha ཡོན་ཏན་འོད་ | 4. Dignaga ཕྱོགས་ཀྱི་གླང་པོ་ | 5. Bhavaviveka ལེགས་ལྡན་འབྱེད་ | 6. Buddhapalita སངས་རྒྱས་བསྐྱངས་ | 7. Chandrakirti ཟླ་བ་གྲགས་པ་ | 8. Shantideva ཞི་བ་ལྷ་ | 9. Jowo Jé Palden Atisha ཇོ་བོ་རྗེ་དཔལ་ལྡན་ཨ་ཏི་ཤ་ |10. Asanga ཐོགས་མེད་ | 11. Vasubandhu དབྱིག་གཉེན་ | 12. Shakyaprabha ཤཱཀྱ་འོད་ | 13. Dharmakirti ཆོས་ཀྱི་གྲགས་པ་ | 14. Haribhadra སེང་གེ་བཟང་པོ་ | 15. Arya Vimuktisena འཕགས་པ་རྣམ་གྲོལ་སྡེ་ | 16. Kamalashila པདྨའི་ངང་ཚུལ་ | 17. Shantarakshita ཞི་བ་འཚོ་ | 18. Buddha Shakyamuni སངས་རྒྱས་ཤཱཀྱ་ཐུབ་པ་

The thangka is painted entirely by hand on cotton canvas using natural mineral and vegetable pigments with 24K gold details. The complicated designs, intricate brushstrokes, and extraordinary detail make these thangkas authentic works of Buddhist art. A true masterpiece, this traditional Buddhist painting is the perfect addition to your home, meditation space, room shrine or altar space.

Handcrafted by master local artists in Kathmandu Valley, Nepal.

Size: Full canvas measures approximately 122*90 centimeters.  Inside painted area measures about 116*82 centimeters.  Handcrafted in Nepal.

Buddha Shakyamuni Thangkas

Traditional. Precious. Masterpiece.

We aspire to create sublime artworks. Each painting is meticulously painted by a local artist in a process that takes many days up to many months. We use traditional methods, tools and paints to produce beautiful Buddhist art that shows our deep reverence to the Dharma.

Add A Brocade

We offer a selection of beautiful traditional silk brocades for our thangka paintings and mandalas with different patterns and colorful decors. 

There are two main types of brocades styles: Indian style brocades, also known as Banarasi brocades, and Chinese style brocades.

See Examples

Shakyamuni Buddha སངས་རྒྱས་ཤཱཀྱ་ཐུབ་པ།

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Please treat all dharma objects with respect.